a food/wine/marketing blog that is funny by accident, sarcastic on purpose.

My birthday is coming up

I have a new obsession with themed parties. For my friend Katie who is majoring in Chemistry, I threw a “Table of the Elements’ Party. Everyone had to dress up like their favorite element. Katie dressed up like Oxygen, I dressed up like Potassium (because Katie’s nickname for me is Banana).

In a month it will be my birthday, so I started thinking about great themes that fit my personality.

Crazy Shoe Party…. nooo, this only works for girls, really. Bright Colors party…. Not fun enough.

One response

  1. Pingback: My 26th « In my head

Leave a Reply

