a food/wine/marketing blog that is funny by accident, sarcastic on purpose.

My 26th

Less than Two weeks it will be my birthday and I still am not certain on the theme of my birthday. I really wanted to throw a “Come as your favorite Advertisement” but the idea was shunned my my friends… That and I don’t even know what I would be (I like the idea of being the Esurance girl with the pink wig, though I do not really like the ads).

So I think I may just go with a classy Black and White theme, with Black and White Cameras, Oreo’s and everyone wearing Black and White.

See my previous post “My Birthday is coming up.

Leave a Reply

