a food/wine/marketing blog that is funny by accident, sarcastic on purpose.

The aftermath of CES 2008

The mad, craziness of CES has come to an end for myself.

It was an amazing show with 150 inch plasma screens, Hydrogen Fuel Cell Prototype Cars, new cellphones and booths that were bigger than my apartment.

I uploaded and tagged most of my pictures onto my Flickr account for you all to take a look at when you have a chance.

I also have a ton of notes from the different seminars I went to (apparently, this social networking/web 2.0 thing is big) including Personalized Media Platform, User-Generated Media, The Next Generation in Video , and Widgets…. Look for another post with some seminar highlights.

“Four out of the top ten websites are web 2.0 sites… This is not a fad.”

day-2-052.jpg

Leave a Reply

