a food/wine/marketing blog that is funny by accident, sarcastic on purpose.

taggin’ brands.

Brand Tags is a brand new site (i.e., just announced on Friday) created by Noah Brier where visitors can go and type in the first word(s) that come to their mind when they think of a brand and a tag cloud is created.  It is in the experimental phase, but I hope that brands actually take note on what is being said about them.

Ok, go… HP I think of ink, but as you can see below, most people think of printers.


Leave a comment below with the first thing you think of.

Take a look at Kodak’s, Dell’s, or Apple’s while you are there.

2 responses

  1. I think of printers …

    And film, hell and steve jobs for the others …

    May 12, 2008 at 8:53 pm

  2. Katie Grell

    I think of printers as well.

    Kodak I think of a Kodak Moment, Dell I think of my very first computer and Apple I think of my iphone.

    May 20, 2008 at 2:18 am

Leave a Reply

