a food/wine/marketing blog that is funny by accident, sarcastic on purpose.

tag galaxy: intergalactic planetary

New must see site:

It is called Tag Galaxy and I found it through the Mashable blog. The site is basically just a Flickr search, but in Papervision3D.

Some screen shots:

You have to try it out…

Too bad the url is the same throughout the experience, because instead of sending people to my Flickr page, I would send them to this page to see images tagged with my name…

Or, thinking about someone other than myself for a chance, it could be pretty cool for HP or Clos du Bois. I could see them do a Flickr photo contest of some sort.

Click on this image to see what a regular Flickr search looks like:

Leave a Reply

