a food/wine/marketing blog that is funny by accident, sarcastic on purpose.

cooking up a healthier 2009.

This year, just as I have done for most of my adult life, I ate out more often than I cooked at home. So for 2009, one of my new years resolutions is to cook more.

Not knowing what is in store with the economy as well as the fact that this year marks my 10th year high school reunion, I want to stay home, cook healthier and save up for a few trips I plan to take in the near future including Vegas and India!

Here’s to 2009 being a little bit more sunnier than 2008!

Leave a Reply

